Shirley May Distribution Ltd Brown Street South, Leigh, WN7 1BW 01942 604511
Google reviews for Shirley May Distribution Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

From ordering online to having the tracking checked and two front tyres balanced and fitted, the whole process was completed quickly and professionally, have used before and will continue to do so

Carl Meadows - November 2021

Excellent service this is second time I've used smd for tyres professional service abd good customer service

Nick Williams - October 2021

Good customer service

Nick Williams - August 2021

best prices and best service,ive used smd for years for both motorbike and car tyres with nothing but the best service at all times

paul jepson - July 2021

Excellent customer service and reliability

Andrew Booth - April 2021

Brilliant Great friendly service

Patrick Dingle - March 2018

Great service, very happy

Abbi Kirk - March 2018

Just had four tyres fitted by Paul. May I say what excellent service the company provided from ordering through to fitting.

Ben Higgs - November 2017

Excellent, convenient service! Would highly recommend.

Marc Jacob - November 2017

Couldn't be any easier, good prices and excellent communication via texts and emails.

Brenda Booth - July 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leigh:

Hope Carr, Landside, Leigh, Low Common, Bedford, Westleigh, Pennington, Higher Folds, Wigan, Pennington, Greater Manchester, Chat Moss, Pemberton, Worsley Mesnes, Ince-in-Makerfield, Atherleigh, Leigh North, Leigh South, Leigh West, Hindley Green, Atherton, Abram, Hindley, Bryn, Douglas.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]