Shirley May Distribution Ltd Brown Street South, Leigh, WN7 1BW 01942 604511
Google reviews for Shirley May Distribution Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very fast & convenient - professionally done

Eric Bolland - July 2017

Fantastic Service

Lisa Booth - May 2017

Good service and good quality Falken tyres. Quickly done

Jack Rendell - May 2017

First time I use them and only great things to say about the service provided. Definitely recommended!

Patrick Maddam - December 2016

I was pleased with the service I had. It was very good. Definitely I will shop again with this company thanks

Connor Walsh - December 2016

Excellent Service Excellent Service, both my tyres were fitted in no time at all.

Bob How - August 2016

Best prices I've found The best prices for tyres I've found and the fitter was very punctual and polite.

Cally Townend - May 2016

i purchased a continental conti tyre for my motorcycle all members of staff were very helpful.very competitive prices i will buy my next set of car tyres from SMD and will certainly recommend them to my friends.

David Bostock - March 2015

What a great service I received on monday. The staff were great and friendly and couldnt do anything more to help you. I am a regular customer and it is good to to see the same faces after 10+years working and recognising you upon arrival. Well recommended and all my family and now workplace go there. Brilliant a* from me :)

robert philbottom - July 2014

The website is easy to use and navigate.

Clair Hope - April 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leigh:

Hope Carr, Landside, Leigh, Low Common, Bedford, Westleigh, Pennington, Higher Folds, Wigan, Pennington, Greater Manchester, Chat Moss, Pemberton, Worsley Mesnes, Ince-in-Makerfield, Atherleigh, Leigh North, Leigh South, Leigh West, Hindley Green, Atherton, Abram, Hindley, Bryn, Douglas.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]